Global Training Event
Hosted by Dr. Clemen Chiang

PARENTS, GRANDPARENTS AND GUARDIANS

New Webclass Reveals For The First Time Ever...

"How To Teach Your Children About Money"

EVENT DETAILS

DATE & TIME

Tuesday, 1st September 2020
8:30pm Singapore | 8:30am US Eastern | 1:30pm UK London

Presenter: Paul O'Mahony, co-founder and creator of FUNancial Freedom 

If you don’t teach your children about money, someone else will... and that’s not a risk you want to take. 

In this webclass you're going to see:

  • The top financial  mistakes adults make and how to teach your children to avoid them.
  • Simple step by step executable ideas your children can start today.
  • How your children can gain mastery over a subject matter that terrifies most adults.

You'll discover all this and more when you register for the webclass below.

Presenter: Paul O'Mahony, co-founder and creator of FUNancial Freedom 

If you don’t teach your children about money, someone else will... and that’s not a risk you want to take. 

In this webclass you're going to see:

  • The top financial  mistakes adults make and how to teach your children to avoid them.
  • Simple step by step executable ideas your children can start today.
  • How your children can gain mastery over a subject matter that terrifies most adults.

You'll discover all this and more when you register for the webclass below.

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML